Category: DEFAULT

Have You Ever - The Offspring - Beheaded (Cassette)

Download Have You Ever - The Offspring - Beheaded (Cassette)
Label: Global Metal Records - 16-9/2003 • Format: Cassette Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Ukraine • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


Tequila - The Hi-Tones (5) Featured At The Glennwood Bowl - Hi Jump (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Am Death - NunSlaughter - Radical Rapture Ruptures (Vinyl, LP), El Guadalquivir - Los Compadres (4) - Los Comapdres (Vinyl, LP, Album), ロード<タノシイセカイ - トミーザグレイト - Dance With Me....A Man Said (CD, Album), Hag Me - Melvins - Houdini (CD, Album), Heart To Heart - Stormwing - Heart To Heart (Vinyl), Machette Ou Kalash - Skuds And Panic People - Lachez Les Bombes (Vinyl, LP), Tequila - The Hi-Tones (5) Featured At The Glennwood Bowl - Hi Jump (Vinyl, LP, Album), Eine Dufte Party - Bernd Spier - Ohne Ein Bestimmtes Ziel (CD), La poupée qui fait non - Guy Lemaire - Sax à go-go avec Guy Lemaire (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Have You Ever - The Offspring - Beheaded (Cassette) ”

  1. Fenrizilkree says:
    6. Beheaded- /10 We see a part of the Offspring's playful side, about a guy with aspirations of beheading everyone in the world. On a sidenote, it was co-written with James Lijla, who ironically is now a plastic surgeon, or something like that. It's a good thing his patients don't know he co-wrote a song called Beheaded! /5(46).
  2. Daibei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of The Offspring on Discogs.5/5(2).
  3. Fenrik says:
    The J-card tracklist states that "Beheaded" is the first track on side B, when in reality it is the last track on side A. The tracklist on the physical tape, however, is correct. All the songs on this album were originally recorded in /5(9).
  4. Brat says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Americana on Discogs.
  5. Arashijin says:
    Get the best deals on The Offspring Music Cassettes when you shop the largest online selection at Free shipping on many items Ixnay on the Hombre by The Offspring (Cassette Columbia) Gotta Get Away. $ Was: Previous Price $ The Offspring Smash ( Epitaph) Audio Cassette.
  6. Kaktilar says:
    Mommy doesn't have a head any more Keep it underneath my bed on the floor Well that's alright, that's o.k. She never really used her head anyway. Daddy called me a silly bore But he won't say that any more Beacause the way his body is severed too His vocal chords are gonna be hard to use. Beheaded, watch her spurt like a garden hose Beheaded, bloody mess all over my clothes.
  7. Kinris says:
    This is an incomplete list of songs released by American punk rock group the Offspring in alphabetical order. The list includes tracks from each of the Offspring's studio albums The Offspring (), Ignition (), Smash (), Ixnay on the Hombre (), Americana (), Conspiracy of One (), Splinter (), Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace () and Days Go By ().
  8. Kigakora says:
    The Offspring spent 3 days filming a scene in a movie that came out in Spring The film, Idle Hands, is a bizarre horror comedy directed by Rodman Flender (Party Of Five, The Unborn, Leprechaun II) and stars Devon Sawa (Wild America), Seth Green (Can't Hardly Wait, Austin Powers) and Vivica Fox (Soul Food, Independence Day).The Offspring portray a band performing at a high school dance.
  9. Kigal says:
    The Offspring - Listen to The Offspring on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favorite tracks with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *